Meet the Sham Fam


Dean Harrington

Chief Executive Officer

Dean is the founder and current CEO of Shamrock Financial. His role is to exemplify the company’s five core values and to set vision and strategy for the staff to inspire and engage.


Rod Correia


Rod is the President of Shamrock Financial. He is responsible for integrating the company’s Proven Process and making sure that client experience is the top priority to our staff.


Trish Harrington

Chief Financial Officer

Trish is the CFO of Shamrock Financial. She uses her extensive audit and accounting experience to profitably guide the company.

Bruce Weltin

Bruce Weltin

Executive Vice President


Scott Woodbury

General Counsel

Scott is Shamrock’s attorney. His role is to help Shamrock navigate the legal and regulatory environment toward its goals.

Sara Bagwell

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 301-9640

NMLS # 1492601

Andrew Borges

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 345-6250

NMLS # 24791

David Bremer

Branch Manager
Mobile: (978) 302-0475

NMLS # 22633

Suzanne Caldeira

Vice President
Office: (401) 228-9565

NMLS # 20138

Juan Cerda

Branch Manager
Mobile: (401) 569-1201

NMLS # 318276

Paula Charleson

Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 209-8099

NMLS # 1142197

Deborah Colanino

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (781) 801-0939

NMLS # 48904

Frank Colanino

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (781) 801-2344

NMLS # 1553475

Ellen Connors

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (617) 750-5266

NMLS # 556465

Eric Easterday

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (508) 277-3210

NMLS # 49133

Savannah Fabbio

Loan Officer
Mobile: (508) 317-8183

NMLS # 751672

Deb Jordan

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (413) 949-0122

NMLS # 522540

John Lake

Executive Vice President
Mobile: (401) 952-4048

NMLS # 12938

Lisa Larkin

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (781) 956-7323

NMLS # 116396

Liz Letourneau

Senior Vice President
Mobile: (401) 741-1776

NMLS # 19412

Daniel Levesque

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (508) 208-9191

NMLS # 23004

Leslie Luyo

Senior Loan Officer, Cultural Markets Liaison
Mobile: (508) 436-3468

NMLS # 65242

Susan Males

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 243-5758

NMLS # 24320

Harry Oxx

Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 749-1070

NMLS # 1091088

Debbie Parziale

Loan Officer
Mobile: 508-813-6688

NMLS # 705781

Nick Principe

Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 862-5110

NMLS # 1537716

Nick Sebastian

Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 699-7760

NMLS # 1579019

Zachary Sprague

Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 865-0909

NMLS # 1683864

Heather Vickers

Loan Officer
Mobile: (774) 208-8577

NMLS # 875746

Ron Volpe

Senior Loan Officer
Mobile: (401) 954-6050

NMLS # 18704

Bruce Weltin

Executive Vice President
Mobile: (401) 487-8759

NMLS # 22275

Brian Whitten

Branch Manager
Mobile: (508) 208-5675

NMLS # 383068

Brett Ballou

Loan Processor

Sarah Berryman

Client Relations Manager

Alex Burbine

Loan Coordinator

Don Calitri

Secondary Manager

Grace Cerda

Junior Sales Representative

Alannah Durand

HR/Payroll Coordinator

Jaime Ellis


April Ford

Office Clerk

Ruth Fournier

Business Development Rep.

Kristen Fratus

Closing Manager

Brant Hall

Loan Officer Support

Kirby Harrington

Client Relations Manager

Sharon Harrington

Disclosure Desk Associate

Amber Harrison


Rachel Harrison


Keri Hickey

Clerical/Admin Support

Mary Jessup

Underwriting Manager

Kyla Jordan

Loan Processor

Kaycie Kearns

Closing Assistant

Clayton Kellogg


Kelsey Lewin

Client Coordinator

Meghan Macadams

Client Care Manager

Alyssa Mackevich

Social Media and Marketing Specialist

Gabriella Marcello

Clerical Assistant

Alexis Moniz

Marketing Intern

Keri Niman


Jessica Nolan


Kaitlyn O’Connor

Loan Processor

Kayla Pelletier

Multimedia Design Specialist

Stephanie Poole

Executive Assistant

Morgan Sebastian

Processing Manager

Kristen Shapazian


Kelly Silveira

Executive Assistant

Robert Solitro

Post Closer

Jenna Stringfellow


Kerri Tracy

Executive Assistant

Amanda Vincent

Office Clerk